Corporate Lunch Menu

November 2019

Monday 11/04/19

  • California Wrap Bacon, Avocado, Lettuce, Chopped Tomato & Cheddar Cheese
  • Cured Hardboiled Egg
  • Broccoli Cheese Soup
  • Bag of Chips

Tuesday 11/05/19 – Combination

  • Chicken Marguerite with Pesto Sauce topped with Sundried Tomato & Mozzarella Cheese
  • Eggplant Parmesan
  • Pasta Aioli
  • Fresh Baguette

Wednesday 11/06/19

  • Pepperoni Stromboli with Marinara Sauce
  • Rustic Green Salad
  • Italian Pasta Salad

Thursday 11/07/19

  • BBQ Chicken Salad Bowl (Mixed Greens, Corn, Black Beans, Tomato, Cilantro, Shredded Carrot, Cheese, Crispy Tortilla Strips & Spicy BBQ Dressing)
  • Chef Choice Soup
  • Seasonal Fruit

Friday 11/08/19

  • Catch of the Day and Shrimp with Lemon Capper Sauce
  • Cous-Cous with Sundried Tomatoes and Olives
  • Market Seasonal Salad
  • Fresh Sliced Baguette 

Monday 11/11/19

  • Vietnamese Banh Mi Pork Sandwich Pickled Carrots, Onions and Daikon (Jalapenos Optional)
  • Vegetable Chow Mein
  • Miso Tofu Soup

Tuesday 11/12/19 – Combination

  • 4 oz Charbroiled Tri-Tip with Chimichurri Sauce
  • Grilled Herb Chicken
  • Baked Potato with Butter, Sour Cream and Green Onions
  • Sautéed Vegetables

Wednesday 11/13/19

  • Italian Beef Lasagna with Marinara Sauce
  • Pasta A la Vodka with Chicken
  • Cheesy Bread
  • Chef Choice Salad

Thursday 11/14/19

  • Cuban Style Ropa Vieja (Braised Shredded Beef stew with tomatoes, Bell peppers, Onions and Spices)
  • Fried Plantains
  • Moros Steamed Rice and Black Beans
  • Cuban Salad

Friday 11/15/19 – Combination

  • Roasted Rosemary Lemon Chicken
  • Grilled Pork Loin with Creamy California Pepper Sauce
  • Quinoa and Balsamic Herb Vegetables

Monday 11/18/19

  • Thai Coconut Curry Chicken
  • Pad Thai
  • Sautéed Vegetables

Tuesday 11/19/19

  • Brunch Menu
  • Quiche Florentine
  • Pan-Seared Chicken with Bacon Sauce
  • Pancakes and Syrup
  • Fruit Cocktail

Wednesday 11/20/19 – Combination

  • Ground Beef and Black Beans Chalupas, Cheese, Sour Cream, Shredded Lettuce, Pico de Gallo & Salsa
  • Hard Shell Chicken Taco
  • Refried Cumin Beans
  • Bavarian Cream Stuffed Churros

Thursday 11/21/19

  • Chicken Tenders
  • Bacon Mac & Cheese
  • Market Seasonal Salad
  • Assorted Cookies

Friday 11/22/19

  • Combination Whole Mustard Roasted Pork Loin and Balsamic Glaze Chicken
  • Steamed Jasmine Rice
  • Charbroiled Seasonal Vegetables

Monday 11/25/19

  • 4 Cheese Enchiladas, Green Onions, Olives, Cilantro with Spicy Red Sauce
  • De la Hoya Chipotle Pinto Beans
  • Mexican Rice
  • Chips and Salsa

Tuesday 11/26/19 – Combination

  • Traditional Turkey with Cranberry Sauce
  • Honey Brown Sugar Ham
  • Creamy Mashed Potatoes
  • Orange and Ginger Glaze Yams

Wednesday 11/27/19

  • Chicken Wardlof Croissant
  • Tomato Bisque
  • Assorted Potato Chips
  • Chef Choice Salad

Thursday 11/28/19

  • Beef Meat Loaf with Sriracha BBQ Sauce
  • Creamy Mashed Potatoes
  • Grilled Vegetables
  • Dinner Rolls and Butter

Friday 11/29/19

  • Chicken Milanese
  • Potato Croquettes
  • Sautéed Vegetables
  • Chef Choice Salad

*$9.99 per person plus tax

*Please ask about our daily specials on a second-choice protein for only $3.75 per person

*We offer gluten-free and vegetarian options
*Add Soft drink $1.00 extra per person

*Add your choice of cookie or brownie $1.25 per person

You have the option of selecting any day of the month it doesn’t have to be what’s offered on the day you are hosting the lunch.